Contact us

Send us an enquiry by filling in the form below. If you would like to contact one of our employees, there is an overview of phone numbers and email addresses below.

Address
Stiftelsen Industrilaboratoriet
Thormøhlensgate 55
5006 BERGEN

Email:   post@ilab.no
Tlf:         +47 55 58 47 38
Duty tel:  +47 55 58 47 30

Reidar Handegård

CEO

+47 901 47 138

reidar.handegaard@ilab.no

Linda Andersen

Head of R&D Department

+47 928 82 585

linda.andersen@ilab.no

Jan Ove Wedaa

Head of Experimental Department

+47 992 72 606

jan.wedaa@ilab.no

Christine Hunskår

Head of Research Fish Production

+47 924 66 173

christine.hunskar@ilab.no

Kim Øvrebø

Head of Technical Department

+47 920 59 123

kim.ovrebo@ilab.no

Kristian Ulven

Aquamedicine Biologist

+47 992 15 779

kristian.ulven@ilab.no

Susanne Håvardstun Eide

Research coordinator

+47 913 14 249

susanne.eide@ilab.no

Hilde Golten Eggins

HR Adviser

+47 974 13 524

hilde.eggins@ilab.no

Anders Berge Magnussen

Production Coordinator

+47 909 30 141

anders.magnussen@ilab.no

Anne Sverdrup

Senior Adviser

+47 922 20 071

anne.sverdrup@ilab.no

Theresa Tveiten

QHSE Coordinator

+47 916 42 416

theresa.tveiten@ilab.no

Øyvind Breivik

Technical operator (fish)

+47 992 70 494

oyvind.breivik@ilab.no

Kamilla Ormevik Jansen

Laboratory Manager

+47 936 79 147

kamilla.jansen@ilab.no

Andreas Teigland Nilsen

Technical RAS Operator

+47 480 52 164

andreas.nilsen@ilab.no

Markus Sjøstrand

Technical operator (fish)

+47 469 64 677

markus.sjostrand@ilab.no

Kristoffer Nordbø

Technical operator (fish)

+47 959 62 344

kristoffer.nordbo@ilab.no

Øyvind Matre

Technical operator (fish)

+47 917 67 351

oyvind.matre@ilab.no

Fredrik André Landro

Technical Operator (engineer)

+47 936 55 582

fredrik.landro@ilab.no

Roger Nathaniel Reinton Svellingen

Technical Operator (fish)

+47 908 04 307

roger.svellingen@ilab.no

Cecilie Rønning Dalby

Accounting

+47 976 48 127

cecilie.dalby@ilab.no

Kokob Tsehaye Habtemariam

Husbandry Technician

+47 973 71 836

kokob.tsehaye@ilab.no

Jonas Borgen

Husbandry Technician

+47 953 03 793

jonas.borgen@ilab.no

Erik Dankaew-Skulstad

Operator

+47 481 47 058

erik.dankaew-skulstad@ilab.no

Nikolai Pontoppidan

Husbandry Technician

+47 986 34 764

nikolai.pontoppidan@ilab.no

Connie Macuto

Husbandry Technician

+47 983 68 007

connie.macuto@ilab.no

Joakim Dyngeland

Operator

+47 928 91 103

joakim.dyngeland@ilab.no

Vilde Johanne Herfindal Rasmussen

Apprentice

The Board of Directors

ILAB’s Board of Directors consists of 6 people, of which 3 are appointed by the Royal Ministry of Education c/o the University of Bergen (UiB) and 3 by Marineholmen Forskningspark AS (MFP). The appointment of a board member is for 2 years, and composition of the board is considered annually.

Aurora Brønstad

Deputy Chairman of the Board

aurora.bronstad@uib.no

+47 909 58 067

  • Researcher/Chief Veterinarian – University of Bergen
  • Deputy Chairman of the Board since 16 February 2012
  • Appointed to the Board 24 June 2010

Per Arne Foshaug

Member of the Board

per.foshaug@uib.no

+47 902 84 661

  • Finance Director – Universitetet i Bergen
  • Member of the Board since 13 September 2023

Øyvind Frette

Member of the Board

oyvind.frette@uib.no

+47 995 23 142

  • Vice-dean for research and innovation – Univeristy of Bergen
  • Member of the Board since 1 January 2023
keyboard_arrow_up