Contact us

Send us an enquiry by filling in the form below. If you would like to contact one of our employees, there is an overview of phone numbers and email addresses below.

Address
Stiftelsen Industrilaboratoriet
Thormøhlensgate 55
5006 BERGEN

Email:   post@ilab.no
Tlf:         +47 55 58 47 38
Duty tel:  +47 55 58 47 30

Reidar Handegård

CEO

+47 901 47 138

reidar.handegaard@ilab.no

Linda Andersen

Head of R&D Department

+47 928 82 585

linda.andersen@ilab.no

Christine Hunskår

Head of Research Fish Production

+47 924 66 173

christine.hunskar@ilab.no

Bård Lindvik

Head of Technical Department

+47 970 85 259

bard.lindvik@ilab.no

Mark Powell

Head of Marineholmen RASLab

+47 982 94 087

mark.powell@ilab.no

Jan Ove Wedaa

Head of Experimental Department

+47 992 72 606

jan.wedaa@ilab.no

Steffen H. Blindheim

Aquamedicine Biologist

+47 980 04 668

steffen.blindheim@ilab.no

Susanne Håvardstun Eide

Research coordinator

+47 913 14 249

susanne.h.eide@ilab.no

Anders Berge Magnussen

Production Coordinator

+47 909 30 141

anders.magnussen@ilab.no

Irene Roalkvam

Research coordinator

+47 455 01 557

irene.roalkvam@ilab.no

Anne Sverdrup

Senior Adviser

+47 922 20 071

anne.sverdrup@ilab.no

Theresa Tveiten

QHSE Coordinator

+47 916 42 416

theresa.tveiten@ilab.no

Fredrik André Landro

Technical Operator (engineer)

+47 936 55 582

fredrik.landro@ilab.no

Øyvind Breivik

Technical operator (fish)

+47 992 70 494

oyvind.breivik@ilab.no

Cecilie Rønning Dalby

Accounting

+47 976 48 127

cecilie.dalby@ilab.no

Kamilla Ormevik Jansen

Laboratorieansvarlig

+47 936 79 147

kamilla.jansen@ilab.no

Øyvind Matre

Technical operator (fish)

+47 917 67 351

oyvind.matre@ilab.no

Kristoffer Nordbø

Technical operator (fish)

+47 959 62 344

kristoffer.nordbo@ilab.no

Markus Sjøstrand

Technical operator (fish)

+47 469 64 677

markus.sjostrand@ilab.no

Jørn Jiri Solheim

Principial Engineer

+47 951 29 370

jorn.solheim@ilab.no

Kim Øvrebø

Technical Operator (engineer)

+47 920 59 123

kim.ovrebo@ilab.no

Fredrik Colin Eiffe

RAS Manager

+47 468 04 045

fredrik.eiffe@ilab.no

Melanie Andrews

Researcher

+47 404 51 064

melanie.andrews@ilab.no

Kokob Tsehaye Habtemariam

Husbandry Technician

+47 973 71 836

kokob.tsehaye@ilab.no

Andreas Teigland Nilsen

RAS Technican

+47 480 52 164

andreas.nilsen@ilab.no

Mai-Linn Jæger Aga

Operations Technician

+47 907 61 616

mai-linn.aga@ilab.no

Dennis Ersdal Bjørheim

Driftsoperatør

+47 401 65 240

dennis.bjorheim@ilab.no

Anders Borgen Brekke

Operations Technician

+47 954 72 933

anders.brekke@ilab.no

Connie Macuto

Husbandry Technician

+47 983 68 007

connie.macuto@ilab.no

Joakim Eoinn Dowling Algrøy

Driftsoperatør

+47 903 62 151

joakim.algroey@ilab.no

Roger Nathaniel Reinton Svellingen

Apprentice

+47 908 04 307

roger.svellingen@ilab.no

Jonas Borgen

Apprentice

+47 953 03 793

jonas.borgen@ilab.no

Lars Eirik Vevatne

Apprentice

+47 951 68 063

lars.vevatne@ilab.no

The Board of Directors

ILAB’s Board of Directors consists of 6 people, of which 3 are appointed by the Royal Ministry of Education c/o the University of Bergen (UiB) and 3 by Marineholmen Forskningspark AS (MFP). The appointment of a board member is for 2 years, and composition of the board is considered annually.

Aurora Brønstad

Deputy Chairman of the Board

aurora.bronstad@uib.no

+47 909 58 067

  • Researcher/Chief Veterinarian – University of Bergen
  • Deputy Chairman of the Board since 16 February 2012
  • Appointed to the Board 24 June 2010

Hans Kleivdal

Member of the Board

hakl@norceresearch.no

+47 986 40 351

  • Deputy EVP and Head of Business Development, Climate & Environment – NORCE
  • Member of the Board since 1 January 2021
Menu